Technics for garbage disposal in Moscow. Garbage truck for removal of solid waste
Price rates Machines Special-purpose machines for rent About company Our customers FAQ Documentation Contacts

+7(495) 504-14-91
+7(499) 502-47-47

Request a call
Ru

Machines for garbage disposal

In order to dispose of garbage with a container quickly and efficiently, the company shall have its own special-purpose fleet of vehicles, where each type of machines has its own field of activity and specific operations. For example, large dump trucks are required for snow disposal, tank machines are required for disposal of liquid waste, special-purpose forklifts are required for disposal of garbage from containers and storage tanks. It is pretty expensive to maintain special-purpose machines for seasonal work (as it will be idle for some part of the year), thus modern "multilifts" will come to rescue allowing prompt and efficient conversion of special-purpose machines for seasonal needs and providing garbage disposal in garbage hoppers of different shapes and volumes. If you have decided on the type of equipment, you can submit an online application right now, or check out the main types of machines:

Types of our machines and their characteristics:

Specialized companies, as opposed to urban utility services, obviously have the state-of-art technical means that can ensure the efficiency and high quality of ongoing work. Here are a few basic examples of our machines:

Waste disposal truck - the volume of transportable garbage up to 8 m³, carrying capacity of 5 tons. It is intended for transportation of bulk and solid household waste. "Multilift" garbage truck - the volume of transportable garbage up to 27 m³, carrying capacity of 20 tons. It is intended for transportation of bulk and solid household waste. Garbage truck with a press container is intended for disposal of solid and organic waste. Sewage cleaning machine/sewage suction truck is intended for transportation of liquid waste, the volume of transported waste is up to 12 m³.

In order to carry out garbage disposal by container the Moscow services use compactors required for collection and disposal of waste and modern waste disposal truck. Modern containers differ from their predecessors in design and ergonomics; they are maneuverable, light, equipped with a closing hatch. Containers have different carrying capacity, and one can easily choose a specific container for various needs. For example, medium containers are suitable for collection of garbage near shopping centers or during home improvement processes; capacious and voluminous containers are intended for construction sites; small containers are intended for collection and disposal of household waste. Today, instead of conventional containers, one can increasingly see compactors.

The compactor is a container, which consists of a storage part and a press. Gradually in the course of the accumulation the compactor can compact the waste. Depending on the density and type of waste, compacting rate can make up to seven times. This allows collection and subsequent disposal of garbage much more efficiently, significantly saving on transportation costs and decreasing the frequency of garbage disposal by the container.

It shall be obvious that collection of the piles of waste is not enough. Direct logical continuation of grounds cleaning from unnecessary "piles" is the garbage disposal by waste disposal trucks equipped with garbage hoppers.

Photo gallery:
Make an order
Please wait... Submit your application
X
Request a call
Name
Phone
Please wait... Request a call
X
Order garbage disposal
Name
Phone
E-mail
A comment
Please wait... Заказать
X
Make an order
Name
Phone
E-mail
A comment
Please wait... Request a call
X
information about order

Техника для вывоза мусора в Москве. Мусоровоз для вывоза ТБО

Техника для вывоза мусора

Чтобы вывоз мусора контейнером осуществлялся оперативно и качественно, у компании должен быть собственный специализированный автопарк, где у каждого вида техники будет свое поле деятельности, свои конкретные операции. К примеру, для вывоза снега необходимы большие самосвалы, для вывоза жидких отходов - цистерны, чтобы осуществить вывоз мусора из контейнеров и накопительных баков, следует воспользоваться специализированными погрузчиками. Так как содержать для сезонной работы специализированную технику порой весьма накладно (часть года такая техника будет простаивать), на помощь придут современные подъемники «мультилифт» - они позволяют быстро и эффективно переоборудовать спецтехнику под конкретные сезонные нужды, обеспечить вывоз мусора бункерами разных форм и объемов. Если вы определились с видом техники, можете сделать online-заявку прямо сейчас, или же ознакомьтесь с основными видами техники:

Виды нашей техники и ее характеристики:

Разумеется, у специализированных компаний, в противовес городским коммунальным службам, есть самые современные технические средства, которые способны обеспечить оперативность и высокую эффективность проводимых работ. Вот несколько основных примеров нашей техники:

«Бункеровоз» - объем перевозимого мусора до 8 м³, грузоподъемность 5 т. Предназначен для перевозки габаритных и твердых бытовых отходов ТБО. Мусоровоз «мультилифт» - объем перевозимого мусора до 27 м³, грузоподъемность 20 т. Предназначен для перевозки габаритных и твердых бытовых отходов ТБО. Мусоровоз с пресс-контейнером предназначен для вывоза ТБО и органических отходов. Ассенизатор/илосос предназначен для транспортировки жидких отходов, объем перевозимых отходов до 12 м³.

Чтобы осуществить вывоз мусора контейнером Москва использует компакторы, необходимые для сбора и вывоза отходов, и современные бункеры. Современные контейнеры отличаются от своих предшественников дизайном и эргономичностью; они маневренны, легки, оснащены закрывающимся люком. У контейнеров есть разная грузоподъемность и вместимость, поэтому без затруднений можно выбрать конкретный контейнер под те или иные нужды. К примеру, средние контейнеры подойдут для сбора мусора, выбрасываемого возле торговых центров или во время ремонта квартиры; вместительные и объемные контейнеры - для строительных площадок; небольшие контейнеры – для сбора и вывоза отходов в быту. В наши дни вместо обычных контейнеров всё чаще можно увидеть компакторы.

Компактор - контейнер, который состоит из накопительной части и пресса. Постепенно, в ходе накопления отходов, компактор может их уплотнять. В зависимости от плотности и типа отходов уплотнение с помощью компактора может достигать семикратного. Это позволяет собирать, а затем вывозить мусор намного более эффективно, существенно экономя на транспортных расходах – теперь вывоз мусора контейнером будет реже.

Каждый должен понимать - мало просто собрать горы отходов. Прямое логическое продолжение уборки территорий от ненужных «куч» — вывоз мусора бункерами.

Фотогалерея:
Сделать заказ
Подождите пожалуйста... Оставить заявку
X
Заказать звонок
Имя
Телефон
Подождите пожалуйста... Заказать звонок
X
Заказать вывоз мусора
Имя
Телефон
E-mail
Комментарий
Подождите пожалуйста... Заказать
X
Сделать заказ
Имя
Телефон
E-mail
Комментарий
Подождите пожалуйста... Заказать звонок
X
Информация о заказе